Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday November 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Wednesday December 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Preschool Fun Time - Preschool Fun Time
 
Thursday December 2, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Friday December 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - Line Dancing
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Saturday December 4, 2021
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Monday December 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Tuesday December 7, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Cheering - Blizzard Cheer! Grades K - 5
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Wednesday December 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Breakfast With Santa - Breakfast with Santa
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Preschool Fun Time - Preschool Fun Time
 
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball - K - 1 Instructional Basketball
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 2-3 Basketball
 
Thursday December 9, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 2-3 Basketball
 
Friday December 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - Line Dancing
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Saturday December 11, 2021
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Monday December 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Tuesday December 14, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Cheering - Blizzard Cheer! Grades K - 5
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Wednesday December 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Preschool Fun Time - Preschool Fun Time
 
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball - K - 1 Instructional Basketball
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 2-3 Basketball
 
Thursday December 16, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 2-3 Basketball
 
Friday December 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - Line Dancing
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Saturday December 18, 2021
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Monday December 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Tuesday December 21, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Cheering - Blizzard Cheer! Grades K - 5
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Wednesday December 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Preschool Fun Time - Preschool Fun Time
 
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball - K - 1 Instructional Basketball
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 2-3 Basketball
 
Thursday December 23, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 2-3 Basketball
 
Friday December 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Saturday December 25, 2021
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Monday December 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade 4-5 Basketball
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 6-8 Basketball
 
Tuesday December 28, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Cheering - Blizzard Cheer! Grades K - 5
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Wednesday December 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Exercise Class - Senior Fitness
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Preschool Fun Time - Preschool Fun Time
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 2-3 Basketball